Euro Warm Up


The Euros Warm up was held on May 18-20 in the small city Montbrison not far from Lyon. Team XRAY was as usual participating in this event and was represented by Jilles Groskamp, Teemu Leino, Martin and Juraj Hudy, Bart Wuben, Giuseppe de Liguori, together with French team drivers Cyril N`Diaye, Mathias Rascol and many local drivers. Almost all local club drivers were using XRAY cars so the race was totally dominated by the T2’007 EU edition. The race was split up into to four days with free practice on Thursday, followed by organized practice on Friday and qualifiers and finals on Saturday and Sunday.

1:10 Euro Touring Championship Warm-up Qualifying Result

1. Teemu LEINO XRAY T2’007
2. Loic JASMIN
3. Aurélien THREHOUT XRAY T2’007
4. Jérémy LIMOGES XRAY T2’007
5. Hugo RAGAUT XRAY T2’007
6. Cyril N’DIAYE XRAY T2’007
7. Benoit LABBEZ XRAY T2’007
8. Jilles GROSKAMP XRAY T2’007
9. Bart WUBBEN XRAY T2’007



1:10 Euro Touring Championship Warm-up Final Result
1. Teemu LEINO XRAY T2’007
2. Jilles GROSKAMP XRAY T2’007
3. Bart WUBBEN XRAY T2’007

4. Loic JASMIN
5. Aurélien THREHOUT XRAY T2’007
6. Hugo RAGAUT XRAY T2’007
7. Cyril N’DIAYE XRAY T2’007

9. Jérémy LIMOGES XRAY T2’007
10. Benoit LABBEZ XRAY T2’007

Source : Xray

This entry was posted in Racing News, XRAY. Bookmark the permalink.