Belgian 235mm National Championship Round 3 “Porsche Cup”


Belgian 235mm National Championship
Round 3, Rumst

1. Toon Deyaert
2. Luc Steylaerts
3. Danny Van Calster
4. Pieter Nijskens
5. Roger Capelleman
6. Leo Heremans
7. Willy Wuyts
8. Nick Tilemans
9. Ken Smolderen
10.Luc Wauters
11.Iris Nelis


The third round of the Belgian National 235mm Championship took place at the Rumst track over the weekend and it was young talent Toon Deyaerts who took victory with his Serpent 835.

15 year old Toon, who has TQ’d for all three rounds of the championship but missed out on the win in the previous round in Luxembourg, made sure he converted his pace into a well deserved victory. The round 1 winner was followed home by Luc Steylaerts and Danny Van Calster. Round 2 winner Roger Capelleman finished 5th.

Source : Serpent

This entry was posted in Racing News, Serpent. Bookmark the permalink.