EFRA GP of Portugal


Martin Christensen wins with his XRAY NT1 the EFRA GP of Portugal at the Lisbon track which will host the 2008 IFMAR 1:10 Worlds.

Final results:

1. Martin Christensen XRAY NT1
2. Bruno Coelho
3. Francesco Tironi
4. Joao Malveiro
5. Paulo Santos


Source : XRAY

This entry was posted in Racing News, XRAY. Bookmark the permalink.