Norwegian IC 200mm Championship 2007


The National Championship was hosted by Spydeberg Motorklubb at their brand new track. Spydeberg is home town of the Solberg brothers racing in WRC so the location surely has a lot of motor racing heritage.

Results from the final:
1. Frank Andersen XRAY NT1
2. Helge Johannessen XRAY NT1
3. Georg Ellingsen XRAY NT1

4. Anders Theodorsen
5. Morten Bremsrud
6. Jan Erik Flat
7. Rolf Dahl
8. Christian Andresen XRAY NT1
9. Jo Brede Isaksen XRAY NT1

10. Bjorn Dahl

Frank Andersen Winning Set-up sheet.

Source : Xray

This entry was posted in RCeasy News, XRAY. Bookmark the permalink.