Harder Win Danish Championship Round 5


The NMRC club hosted the 5th round of the Danish Championship in Naestved, south of Copenhagen. The previous four rounds had been held on wet tracks and the conditions in the morning were a bit muddy, but the sun came out and temperatures rose to over 20° giving super racing conditions.


The top 5 after result:

1. Peter Harder XB8 EC
2. Rune Gustavsen
3. Steffen Culmsee
4. Claus Nielsen XB8 EC
5. Lars Alex Jensen


Source : XRAY

This entry was posted in Racing News, XRAY. Bookmark the permalink.