Rigert Win Swiss Champion 2007


The last race of the Swiss Championship was held in Lostallo on August 18, 2007. Open practice was held on Saturday under clear skies and 26°C temperature. XRAY drivers ran the fastest laps as the T2’007 cars were very well balanced on this track.

Top 10

1. Mario Rigert XRAY T2’007
2. Ronny Lnenicka XRAY T2’007

3. Sven Zünd
4. De Marco Bastien
5. Daniel James
6. Marc Bösiger
7. Markus Streuli
8. Sacha Lnenicka XRAY T2’007
9. Claudio Graf
10.Daniel Fankhauser XRAY T2’007


Source : Xray

This entry was posted in Racing News, XRAY. Bookmark the permalink.