Lnenicka Win 4th Swiss Championship


Two winning final runs by Ronny Lnenicka secured the win for Team XRAY Swiss. Sacha Lnenicka finished in 3rd place from the qualification.

1. Ronny Lnenicka XRAY T2‘007
2. Philipp Huber
3. Sacha Lnenicka XRAY T2‘007
4. Bastien De Marco
5. Markus Streuli
6. Khounmy Bui
7. Sean Carmen
8. Daniel James
9. Mattias Meier
10. Sebastien Leuenberger


The final race of the Swiss Championship was held in Baar on September 8, 2007. The track is technical and difficult and the drivers had to give their best.

Practice started on Saturday and Team XRAY Swiss had the best lap times and were hard to beat.

On Sunday, Ronny Lnenicka dominated the qualification runs and took TQ with his XRAY T2‘007. Sacha Lnenicka (XRAY T2‘007) was in 3rd place behind Philipp Huber in 2nd.

1. Ronny Lnenicka XRAY T2‘007
2. Phillip Huber
3. Sacha Lnenicka XRAY T2‘007
4. Markus Streuli
5. Daniel James
6. Bastien De Marco
7. Mattias Meier
8. Khounmy Bui
9. Sean Carmen
10. Sebastien Leuenberger


Team XRAY Swiss made the 2007 season very triumphant, and XRAY drivers finished in the first three places with Mario Rigert as Swiss Champion and Sacha Lnenicka as Junior Swiss Champion.

National Championship overall results: 2007

1. Mario Rigert XRAY T2‘007 Swiss Champion 2007
2. Ronny Lnenicka XRAY T2‘007
3. Sacha Lnenicka XRAY T2‘007
Junior Swiss Champion 2007
4. Bastien De Marco
5. Philipp Huber
6. Marc Bösiger
7. Markus Streuli
8. Daniel Fankhauser XRAY T2‘007
9. Daniel James
10. Khounmy Bui

More Picture from : XRAY

This entry was posted in Racing News, XRAY. Bookmark the permalink.