Ben Cosgrove Win BIWS Don Valley Rnd2


After a run of good races on carpet over the past few weeks with second at both Rug Racers and Carpet Wars behind Olly Jefferies it was back to racing on the lower traction Don Valley rubber floor surface. Amazingly I was able to leave the setup unchanged now from asphalt to carpet to rubber floor which proves how good the 008 base is already. The meeting had a full entry of 120 drivers between modified, 19 turn and stock.

1. Ben Cosgrove XRAY T2’008
2. Elliott Harper
3. Phil Chambers
4. Alistair Graham XRAY T2’007
5. Guy Thornton XRAY T2’007

6. Stewart Noble
7. Sam Smith XRAY T2’007
8. Daniel Fallows
9. Adam Skelding
10. Nick Simpson

Source : XRAY

This entry was posted in Racing News, XRAY and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.