CML Nitro Winter Champs – Round 3


After an eventful 2007 with his HoBao Hyper 8.5 Graham Alsop finished the year in style with a 3rd round win at the CML Nitro Winter Championships at Frankley.

A thrilling 20 minute A Final saw Graham hold off challenges from CML/HoBao teammates John Holmes and John Howells to clinch a well deserved victory. 2nd place fell to Simon Willetts and John Holmes has to settle for 3rd.

1 Graham Alsop
2 Simon Willetts
3 John Holmes
4 Jon Howells
5 Steve Haynes
6 Bruce Thompson
7 Dave Blakley
8 Jim Davis
9 Antony Flynn
10 Sam Taylor
11 Lewis Milman
12 Tony Truman
13 Kevin Brunsden
14 Lee Martin
15 Richard Taylor


Source : CML Distribution

This entry was posted in Racing News. Bookmark the permalink.