Lnenicka Win LRP Islikon Masters Rnd 3


The third round of the LRP Islikon Masters was held on January 12–13th, 2008, and was attended by 80 drivers in different classes.

Final results:
1. Lnenicka Ronny XRAY T2’008
2. Zünd Sven
3. Rigert Mario XRAY T2’008
4. Lnenicka Sacha XRAY T2’008
5. Meier Matthias XRAY T2’008

6. Lackner Shasa
7. Bui Khounmy
8. Knorn Tom
9. Geisendorf Markus

Ronny Lnenicka Winning Set-up sheet.

Mario Rigert Set-up sheet.

Source : Xray

This entry was posted in Racing News, XRAY. Bookmark the permalink.