Paul Wynn win 2008 FSEARA Championship Series


The 2008 FSEARA Championship series and newly acquired Team AE driver Paul Wynn got off to a fantastic start.

On January 19-20, 2008, PnP Hobbies hosted the first race of the 2008 FSEARA Championship This is the first series in the country to adopt brushless motors and Li-Po batteries for all classes. Paul made the most of it by winning 4 out of the 6 rounds in the modified class (Reedy Race format) with his LRP/Reedy powered TC5!

Source : Team Associated

This entry was posted in Racing News, Team Associated. Bookmark the permalink.