Emeel Win 1/10 GP race in Malaysia


XRAY NT1 drivers were the A- and B-Main Champions in the Kota Kinabalu HMS Racing 1/10 & 1/8 GP race 2008. Here again the XRAY NT1 dominated on the Serpent “nesting ground.” With 4 NT1 cards in the A, Emeel again showed the true colors of the XRAY car & team capabilities to conquer the 35min A-main with consistent driving. Jason Lim from Brunei took 3rd position. This race was attended by sixty 1/10 participants from Malaysia and Brunei.


1st Emeel XRAY NT1
2nd Wirawan
3rd Jason Lim XRAY NT1
4th Anthony Wee
5th Ong Chee Yong
6th Tan Wee Chor
7th Hon Yan Hor
8th Mizan
9th Mahadzir XRAY NT1
10th Baharuddin XRAY NT1

Source : XRAY

This entry was posted in Racing News, XRAY. Bookmark the permalink.