1st Maxspin Championship Series 2008


The first race of the Maxspin Championship Series 2008 was held on Sunday, March 9th at the Maxspin Micro Circuit track in Bandung, Indonesia. This race was attended by 25 drivers from Jakarta and Bandung.

A-main results:
1. Edwin W – XRAY M18 Pro
2. Wato – XRAY M18 Pro
3. Wiyono – XRAY M18 Pro
4. Arif – XRAY M18 Pro
5. Akay – XRAY M18 Pro
6. Hendry P – XRAY M18 Pro
7. Roy – XRAY M18 Pro
8. Bobby – XRAY M18 Pro



Source : XRAY

This entry was posted in Racing News, XRAY and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.