LRP TCM 2008 – Pit Walk

Marc TRF416

Marc Rheinard TRF 416

Marc TRF416 Rear

Marc TRF 416

Andy – HB Cyclone

Ronald Volker – HB Cyclone

Juho Levannen – Associated TC5

Teemo Leino – Xray T’2008

Alex Hagberg at work

Shinosuke Adachi – Kyosho

Source :

This entry was posted in LRP, Racing News and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.