Xray NT1 Wins Portuguese Nats R2

The 2nd round of the Portuguese National Championship was totally dominated by XRAY. 45 drivers were at the race in Albufeira, in southern Portugal to enjoy the bright sun shiny weather and race in round 2 of the Portugese National Championship series.

The Final Classification becomes:

1. Filipe Costa – XRAY NT1
2. Eduardo Dulac
3. Ricardo Noguerira
4. Joao B. Inácio – XRAY NT1
5. Bruno Coelho
6. Gonçalo Almeida
7. Luis Simoes – XRAY NT1
8. Pedro Silva
9. Jos̩ Pequito РXRAY NT1
10. Jaime Silva – XRAY NT1

Source : XRAY

This entry was posted in Racing News, XRAY and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.