Mario Sowka Wins First Austrian STM Race

The first STM race was held from Friday April 18, 2008 until Sunday April 20, 2008 at my home track of RMC – Wien in the 22nd district. In the Modified class 28 drivers were registered and in the standard class 21 drivers fought for the victory.

Qualify Result :
1. Mario Sowka – XRAY T2’008
2. Hupo Hönigl
3. Thomas Pumpler
4. Patrick Gollner
5. Jakob Zündl

Final results for Expert – Modified:
1. Mario Sowka – XRAY T2’008
2. Thomas Pumpler
3. Hupo Hönigl
4. Markus Eder
5. Patrick Gollner

Source : XRAY

This entry was posted in Racing News, XRAY and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.