Thomas Günsel Wins German Championship R4

The fourth round of the German Championship took place in Nürnberg Germany on April 26th and 27th 2008. The XRAY Team drivers in attendance were Dirk Wischnewski, Thomas Günsel and Michael Heinrich, supported by Bertram Kessler.

1. Thomas Günsel XRAY NT1
2. Michael Heinrich XRAY NT1

3. Christoph Pietsch
4. Eder Sebastian XRAY NT1
5. Thalheimer Mirco
6. Drachsler Ralf
7. Kanabe Nobuhiro
8. Stammler Dirk
9. Ring Florian XRAY NT1
10. Dirk Wischnewski XRAY NT1

Source : XRAY

This entry was posted in Racing News, XRAY and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.