Indonesian MHT Series R2

Round 2 of the MHT Series was held on April 27, 2008 at the WTC Mangga Dua Track. The race format consisted of three 7-min qualifying rounds with the best round counted. It was a fixed final system.

The MHT Series is one of the biggest races in Indonesia, and with an overwhelming number of participants this race is gaining popularity. The number of participants has grown from 80 drivers in Round 1 to over 100 drivers in Round 2.

The result of the buggy A Main is as follows:

1. Stanley Wangsanegara XRAY XB808
2. Sammy Adam
3. Hanny
4. Adrian Kanai
5. Nono
6. Herman
7. Mahessa
8. Hengky
9. Irwan
10. Asep T
11. Cahyadi Wijaya XRAY XB808
12. Rama Danindro

In the Truggy class, Mr. Richard (driving an XT8) took top honors to win the A Main.

The result of the truggy A Main is as follows:

1. Richard Suryo XRAY XT8
2. Azis P. XRAY XT8
3. Irwan D.
4. Ario
5. Rudy Brewok XRAY XT8
6. Rudy DL
7. Nono
8. Herman
9. Andi
10. Dhanny Izwahyudi XRAY XT8
11. Sammy Adam
12. Yufti

Full Report & Detail at XRAY

This entry was posted in Racing News, XRAY and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.