T4 Wins Futaba Cup in Thailand


Surikarn Chaidajsuriya:

“The 2013 Futaba Cup in Thailand took place on 20th January, at RC Addict in Bangkok, Thailand.
The race have 2 classes, 13.5T Open Brushless and 13.5T Non-Boost with 70 drivers attending in both classes.
I got TQ for 13.5T Open Brushless but due to bad start in both finals finished 3rd overall.
In 13.5T Non-Boost Class, I qualified 2nd and won the first final and finish second in the second final race. These resuilts got me the overall win.”

13.5T Non-Boost:

1. Surikarn C. – XRAY T4
2. Kitipong R. – XRAY T4
3. Trin T.
4. Viboon R.
5. Chatpong K.
6. Suwich V. – XRAY T4
7. Tosatis S. – XRAY T4
8. Smith – XRAY T4
9. Rapeepat – XRAY T4
10. Thanet – XRAY T4

13.5T Open Brushless:

1. Meen V
2. Kitipong R. – XRAY T4
3. Surikarn C. – XRAY T4
4. Kriengsak S. – XRAY T4
5. Thunvit S – XRAY T4
6. Natee T. – XRAY T4
7. Araya I.
8. Wong Kok Wai
9. Warat K.
10. Chatpong K.

Source : XRAY

This entry was posted in Racing News, RCeasy News, XRAY. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to T4 Wins Futaba Cup in Thailand

  1. Pingback: T4 Wins Futaba Cup in Thailand rc hobby | RC videos

Comments are closed.